Welcome to Cypress K-8 Center!​​​​

"The Magical Journey Continues"

  1. Green School Challenge
    Green School Challenge
  2. Green Machine
    Green Machine
  3. Fairchild Tropical Challenge
    Fairchild Tropical Challenge

Office Staff 

Ms. Roa
     Administrative Services

Ms. Diaz
Secretary/Treasurer

Ms. Zulueta
Registrar

Ms. Morales
Community Involvement

jroa88@dadeschools.net

mdiaz5@dadeschools.net

maitez@dadeschools.net

jmorales12@dadeschools.net

Special Areas

Spanish Department

ESE Program

Ms. Casais (Reading & EFL)
mcasais@dadeschools.net

Ms. Barrios (ESOL)
m13923@dadeschools.net

Ms. Still
kstill@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jalil
mjalil@dadeschools.net

Extra Curricular 

Phyical Education

Art

Music

  Coach Gonzalez
jcgonz@dadeschools.net

TBA

TBA

​Mr. Morales

Quest (Gifted)

second, third, fourth & fifth grade Math/Science/SS

second, third, fourth & fifth grade LA/Reading

Ms. Llaguno
allaguno@dadeschools.net

Ms. Carbot
jazzla@dadeschools.net

CAFETERIA STAFF

Ms. Tammie Alfonso
Cafeteria Manager
tamalfonso1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Graciela Rodriguez
Cafeteria
Ms. Margarita Beiro
Cafeteria
 

CUSTODIAL DEPT.

Mr. Guillermo Couto
Head Custodian
228816@dadeschools.net
Mr. Nelson Cespedes
Custodian
290545@dadeschools.net
Mr. Jorge Gonzalez
Lead Custodian
algonzalez@dadeschools.net