Welcome to Cypress K-8 Center!​​​​

"Riding the Waves of Change"

Volunteer

Office Staff 

Ms. Roa
     Administrative Services

Ms. Diaz
Secretary/Treasurer

Ms. Zulueta
Registrar

Ms. Morales
Community Involvement

jroa88@dadeschools.net

mdiaz5@dadeschools.net

maitez@dadeschools.net

jmorales12@dadeschools.net

Kindergarden​​

Pre-K

  Ms. Baldwin 
zbaldwin@dadeschools.net

Ms. Acevedo (Paraprofessional)  285335@dadeschools.net

  Ms. Ramos 
ramosd@dadeschools.net

  Ms. Seara (EFL)
mseara@dadeschools.net

Second Grade​​

First Grade

  Ms. J. Rodriguez
jrodriguez2@dadeschools.net

  Ms. A. Rodriguez
adyrodriguez2@dadeschools.net

  Ms. Perez (EFL)
perezm@dadeschools.net

  Ms. Concepcion (ELF)
mseara@dadeschools.net

Third Grade​​

Fourth Grade 

  Ms. Torres
madytorres@dadeschools.net

  Ms. Sutherland
msutherland@dadeschools.net

  Ms. Coliminas
bcoliminas@dadeschools.net

Ms. Spurr
jspurr@dadeschools.net

Fifth Grade 

  Ms. Rodriguez
patriciarodriguez@dadeschools.net

  Ms. Cabrera
cgcabrera@dadeschools.net

Middle School
6th, 7th and 8th Grade 

  Ms. Grant
arlenegrant@dadeschools.net

  Ms. Pellegrini

  Ms. Garcia

Special Areas

Spanish Department

ESE Program

Ms. Casais (Reading & EFL)
mcasais@dadeschools.net

Ms. Barrios (ESOL)
m13923@dadeschools.net

Ms. Still
kstill@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jalil
mjalil@dadeschools.net

Extra Curricular 

Phyical Education

Art

Music

  Coach Gonzalez
jcgonz@dadeschools.net

Ms. Feliciano

​Mr. Morales

Quest (Gifted)

second & third Grade Gifted

fourth & fifth Grade Gifted

fourth & fifth Grade Gifted

Ms. Llaguno
allaguno@dadeschools.net

Ms. Hidalgo
jessilyndiaz@dadeschools.net

Ms. Carbot
jazzla@dadeschools.net

CAFETERIA STAFF

Ms. Tammie Alfonso
Cafeteria Manager
tamalfonso1@dadeschools.net
Ms. Graciela Rodriguez
Cafeteria
Ms. Margarita Beiro
Cafeteria
 

CUSTODIAL DEPT.

Mr. Guillermo Couto
Head Custodian
228816@dadeschools.net
Mr. Nelson Cespedes
Custodian
290545@dadeschools.net
Mr. Jorge Gonzalez
Lead Custodian
algonzalez@dadeschools.net